Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im looking for a soulmate not a playmate. I don't like to be a once a week pen pal and I'm not interested in games.

In her own words

I'm a very honest and straight to the point person. Very sweet and affectionate. I'm passionate with the things I love and like in life and I'm very dedicated to the ones I love and love me. I can take good care of myself but would like to share my everything with someone who would truly appreciate me. I don't go out much, but enjoy a cocktail occasionally. Love comedies and making people laugh. I also work out 5-6 times a week; so I would like someone who likes to take care of himself, but that is not so much into himself that cannot see me. Hey I'm a girl, and want you to give me your attention, lol. You don't necessarily have to be in the gym everyday to be my match. Working out is my life style; yours doesn't have to be exactly like mine. I want to last my children many more years, that's why I'm determine to take good care of myself. I want to get old and happy with that special someone. Where are you Prince Charming?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kemah, J Alexanders rocks!, Movies, Some bowling places, Papas on the lake, City Center.

Favorite things

I love the outdors; fishing, camping, four wheelers, motorcycles. I love a good steak, wine tasting, chinese food, seafood. TV Shows too many to mention, but my favorite of all times two and half man and family guy. TOO funny

For fun

I work out P90X

Last read

Curently reading the Blue Ocean Strategy (boring lol, Why man love bitches, I'm wondering why so many man always end up with the mean girls. I'm a nice girl and it doesn't seem to work very good. LOL. Daily encouragement (Joyce Meyer) and the bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Property Management. I love my job; have been doing it for 20 years. And I'm really good at it! lol
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I'm originally from Panama, Rep. of Panama. Was born and raise there. I have been here for 21 years. And I'm not looking for a green card! lol. I'm legal.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I strongly believe in the bible.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference