Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hmmmm.....How do you summarize yourself without sounding either conceited or pathetic? I am a former GI Jane turned high school teacher who traded in her M16 for a wedding ring and diapers. Twelve years later I traded in the ring for freedom and a chance at true happiness. I have two wonderful children, a girl 7 and a boy 10. So if you find that to be too much "baggage" you should NOT read any further! I love to laugh, travel and experience new things. I like to be silly and have fun. I am a life long learner. I admit it, I am a nerd. If I do not know the answer to something, I will research it. I crave intellectual stimulation. I am passionate about social issues and politics. If you live in NC and do not know what Amendment 1 is then we most likely we will not be a match. I loath discrimination against any group (homosexuals, minorities, those of a different faith than your own,etc). Mean people suck! I spend my life trying to save the world one child at a time.I am a high school social studies teacher who is currently inspiring teenagers to embrace the awesomeness of World History and African American History.I LOVE MY JOB!!!! I get to show children how every aspect of their lives has in one way or another been altered/changed by history and they CAN make a difference in this world. Yes, some days I want to scream and choke them. But, EVERYDAY I laugh, learn and am inspired to be a better person and teacher. I have a three S rule....You can not be stupid, serious (personality wise) nor stinky if you want to date me.To be perfectly honest, I'm really not sure what I am looking for. I just have a feeling I will know what it is when I find it (corny right!). I do know what I am NOT looking for! I am not looking for a buddy nor any involvement with a married man or someone who has a girlfriend! If you are looking for a cute, midget size, rich cougar, I'm sorry to disappoint you.......well just when it comes to the rich part.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere when I'm with good company. I'm extremely adaptable and flexiable.

Favorite things

Summer time (I get it off each year!), cruises, travel, the beach, books, sunny days, good movies, people who can make you laugh

For fun

I love to travel and explore new places. I'm always up for last minute,unplanned adventures. I love to read . HELLO, my degree is in history. I like going out and enjoying a nice dinner and good wine. I LOVE going to Panther and Bobcat games!

Last read

Alas, I have not had much time to read lately. But, I will be brave and admit it....The 50 Shades of Grey trilogy....80% of women have but many would never say it out loud.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school teacher who loves her job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral