Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Many people wish they could run away with the...

In her own words

Many people wish they could run away with the circus. Well...I did. And before you ask: no, I wasn't one of those skinny and flexible acrobats. I was their boss, the General Stage Manager. It was an unbelievable, once in a lifetime experience. But I decided to leave the drilling show business schedule a while ago to a more low-key lifestyle here in Chicago. Now, I live my thrills at home instead of on the road. I have a passion for LIFE. I'm a proud French-Canadian, with a cute little accent. I'm sweet, caring and laid back.I'm a dedicated MUSIC teacher with a quirky silly side. I'm a hard-worker who works hard on accepting my moments of procrastination (calling it "fare niente", like the Italians, sounds much more glamourous). I love FOOD, prepared and enjoyed at home with a glass of wine. I also like dining out and experiencing new flavors in the great restaurants the city has to offer. TRAVEL is a huge hobby for me. I plan at least one trip a year. Some countries have been to: Guatemala, Mexico, Costa Rica, Holland, England, Ireland, Thailand, Austria, Spain, Switzerland... just to name a few. And I toured all around the States with my circus job. I never get bored of discovering new cultures. I'm a city girl, but once in a while, I need the quiet and beauty of NATURE. I do wish there were more mountains to explore around here. I'm very active: I walk or bike everywhere. I'm a huge fan of Pilates and I try to keep up with the running thing. I sign up for races once in a while to ensure I don't fall off the wagon. Want to meet somebody that shares some of those interests. Looking for a passionate, optimistic, music-loving, fun, active, creative, down-to-earth kind of guy....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Montreal, hands down! (can't help it: I have maple syrup running through my veins!), Barcelona, Switzerland, any lake/mountain with an view, all national/state parks, Mexico for a vacation under the sun. In the city: Lincoln Square neighborhood.


Université Laval, Québec, QC

Favorite things

My days are filled with MUSIC: West African, French pop, opera, jazz vocalists, bluegrass, etc. Photography.TV: The Office, Breaking Bad; Food: anything from a greasy diner to an upscale restaurant. Trader Joe's.

For fun

Dining out, walking/running, a patio drink with friends, cooking, listening to a new artist cd, watch movies at home, World Music Wednesday Concerts at Old Town School of Music, biking along the lake, planning my next trip

Last read

French books for the most part



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference