Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-46 in Canada

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (168cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything will be alright in the end. If it is not alright, It is not yet the end ;-)

In her own words

It worked. I mean online dating. It worked for several friends of mine beautifully so I am trying my hand at this too. Let's see how it goes. I am educated, accomplished, fun and loving. I am content with how things are in my life and learned a lot through self-reflection. I care immensely…about anything…from cooking to washing the pots to expanding my business to how I engage with others. I have a big circle of friends that I can call anytime of the day. When I am not busy at work, I’d like to shop at farmers market, cook a gourmet dinner at home or pick up a game of tennis in warm sunny days or cycle through the country sides on a road bike. I have a place in Waterloo and often escape to the country on the weekends. My idea of travel is to carry a backpack, explore the authentic culture and food of the new places, and connect with fellow world travellers. I enjoy big cities with old history and amazing architecture. I also love to be close to the water. One of my dreams is to sail across the blue waters of Croatia, Greece, France, Spain, Portugal, Italy and Turkey with my love someday. My ideal love would be someone who is down-to-earth, generous, and independent. He is motivated, positive and passionate about his personal and career goals. He is emotionally and mentally strong but not afraid to be silly, loose control and let the little child shine in him. He is comfortable with where he is at in life and ready to pursue a relationship for genuine love, deep intimacy and great friendship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I am pet-less at the moment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Okanagan Valley, Mont-Tremblant, Miami, Turkey, Italy, Spain, and France.

Favorite things

My books, My racquet, and my running shoes.

For fun

I love sports....playing tennis, kayaking, cycling, running, and swimming are great. I enjoy driving out to Quebec whenever possible and love to cook.

Last read

Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson. 40 Rules of Love by Elif Shafak



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (197cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral