Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi guys! I'm a firm believer in the saying...

In his own words

Hi guys! I'm a firm believer in the saying honestly is the best policy and action speaks louder than words. I prefer to show how I am as a person or actions in person rather than talking about myself but since this is required on my profile then I'm going to describe myself as honest possible and what my family and close friends would say if you ask them directly. The best words to describe myself are I'm very humble, caring, sylish, smart, loyal,physically fit, funny, easy to get along with, always willing to help a helping hand, responsible, and having my life together. The word "Family" to me is very important. My family comes first before anything. I hope one day to start my own family and provide and love them no matter what. Im an old school hopeless romantic kind of a guy. I love the feeling when you are in love, the butteflies in your stomach, the long talks on the phone until the morning, the long walks in the beach and the cuddles at home while watching a movie in a rainy day. I'd like to meet someone with the same qualities and traits with a great deal of positivity outlook in life. Looks and money is not important to me since looks will eventually fade and money can be replace . I'm not saying I want a woman who is jobless and will depend on a man to pay for her at all times or who is a gold digger but a woman who has a steady job and is an independent woman. In addition, I'm not saying physical attraction is not part of liking somebody but once you are mentally connected with that special someone, that connection will overcome the physical part. Finding true love and that special connection are hard to find and that's the most important factor when finding your life long soul mate. That's basically my summary about myself and what I want in a woman. So if that sounds like you, I would love to hear from you Have a great and safe day! Happy holidays and new year to you and your family! :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite destination is anything that involves the beach. One of my favorite beaches to go to is the Cayman Islands. My second favorite destination is Italy or anywhere in Europe.

Favorite things

I'm very diverse with music. I listen to everything. The music that I will listen to will depend on my mood. As for food, I love Italian, Mexican and Japanese food.

For fun

I love going to the movies, sporting events, karaoke bars, lounges, art galleries, museums, and musical plays. I'm a very spontaneous person. I enjoy all activities that life has to offer.

Last read

All the light we cannot see, to rise again at a decent hour, IPoems for the Dolphins to Click Home About, Faces in time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference