Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Magnolia, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 30 miles of Indian Mills, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not sure what my best headline is so I'll quote a favorite song...I'll ride the wave, where it takes me...

In her own words

I'm an easy going person, very laid back. I'm a hard worker and pretty driven and I know what I want out of life. I tend to be a little old fashioned in that I don't think chivalry is dead. I'm a romantic at heart and I love to laugh. I'm honest and sincere, witty and smart. I will do anything I can to help the people I care about or even total strangers. In summary, I'm as real as they come and what you see is what you get. I am happy with my life and where it's taken me so far. I have a career I love, a pretty special family. Just bought my own house and life is good. To add to all that, I'm looking for a genuine, caring guy. Someone that knows what they want and isn't afraid to go after it. I have a good sense of humor, so I'm a goner if you can really make me laugh. I really value honesty and respect, and I don't like negative or ignorant people. I am really close to my family, there's a lot of us and it's always fun. I feel very blessed to have the family I do. I hope to find someone who feels the same way. I will have fun doing just about anything and I want to have someone to share that with. I am an easy person to get along with so don't be shy!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I seem to be happiest on the beach. I grew up spending my summers at the shore. I haven't been many places. I would love to travel, since there are so many places to see. Life is just not so luxurious though, for most of us anyway.


Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love music, I always have it on. I have a pretty wide variety of taste. My favorites are JBT, Pearl Jam, Citizen Cope, Xavier Rudd, DMB, Dispatch, Counting Crows, Ray Lamontagne, Amos Lee, Ben Harper, Mumford and Sons... I'm all over the place!

For fun

I'm always up for anything. Hanging out with friends and family anywhere, anytime. Going out to the bar, sports games, comedy shows, plays, whatever! I also love relaxing at home, there's nothing more comfortable than sweats!

Last read

I love to read, especially in the summer. I read all types but I will admit I'm a sucker for the romance and drama. But thrillers and suspenseful stories are right up there too! My last read was the hunger games.. don't judge, they're good reads!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral