Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Cortland, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles of Warren, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Honest,Honorable,unselfish...I like peaceful men with interesting personality's...

In her own words

I am a Tall Lady,Almost 6 foot.....100% Russian, strong on Value's, loving personality,no games here guys,the Real Deal,I have a Heart for seeing others get well...Looking for A Giver,not a Female Basher,If your not my type please don't be upset with me...By this time we all know what were looking for, I start slow,I don't want to Hurt you or myself........... I do a little home-care,Hairdressing and visiting Nursing Homes and Hospitals....Always try to Help Others... But,I love ''LOVE''..Everything to do with Love and Songs of Love.....Seriously looking to met the one who isn't a Game Player or wasting life,a Honorable man who wants a future....Someone who Love's me,and Loves Jesus*,The Word,and Lives it not only Talks it...I am a Bible Believing Women,if it said Don't Steal,I don't do it!!!.........Hopefully I'll find someone Serious,otherwise being by myself too is okay!!! Thanks...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Favorite hot spots

Beach,walking parks,Movie's,driving around looking at Christmas decorations,Baseball games,Yankee's,Braves,also Basketball,,also depends...You ask and I JUST might say "yes"...

Favorite things

DISCOVERING NEW THINGS ABOUT ME,LIKES AND DISLIKES...Making New friends,trying to do some New Job,with people or instruments...Reading the Bible and sharing with others...Checking out New place's...

For fun

Cooking,seeing people in the Hospitals an Nursing home,watch love story's on TV, I like American Picker,Baseball,Basketball,play music or sing...Help the Community I live in...Activities from a Chruch or Organization that Help Poor people..

Last read

Jesus Calling a Daily Devotional Books,Bible,Newspaper...Heaven is Real...Love the Bible...Book of Wisdom...Prov.20:1,Proverbs 3:3,4,5, Psalms 37 the whole chapter,Psalms 91,Psalms 51...Have you ever read the Word...Oh and Matt.4:4...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
A true Believer of the Bible and seeing in God eyes through the Word....
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral