Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Portsmouth, RI, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 60 miles of Middletown, RI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you there….the one with the beautiful eyes. Say hello!

In his own words

I am a genuinely loyal guy who approaches life from a relaxed perspective. I have a compassionate heart, a goofy sense of humor and an energetic personality. I love to pull pranks on my friends and family. I tend to be very sociable and spontaneous. I live my life with a high standard of respect and honesty – which should definitely be a two-way street. When I go out, I enjoy live music or dinner at an interesting restaurant. Staying in, I can be happy channel surfing or reading a good book. I have recently taken up mountain biking and actually prefer it to running. I value my family, three brothers and five sisters – we were raised by my grandparents. As a result, my grandparents were major influences on the man I am today. The woman I am looking for has a genuinely nice personality, someone I could be proud to take home to my family. She has a strong independent spirit, a head full of common sense, and a wicked sense of humor. She won’t be afraid to have her own opinions or to challenge me if we disagree. She has goals and works toward accomplishing them. She appreciates the simple things in life and takes nothing for granted. She knows her own worth, has self-respect and expects respect from others as well. If she can cook, that’s a serious bonus, but certainly not a requirement. I like to take things slow. I truly believe that there's no rush. A strong friendship will create a solid foundation for a romantic relationship in the long run. I have plenty more to share but will save it for future conversations with you…if something I have said strikes a chord in you, please say hello….who knows? Maybe we’ll find a match!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a one year old Shiba Inu named Loki.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’m always trying someplace new, but current favorites are anywhere in downtown Newport. Favorite travel destinations: London, Cape Town, Dubai, NYC, Miami, Virginia Beach and the Outer Banks, Key West, San Diego


Community College of Rhode Island, Warwick, RI

Favorite things

Too many things to list lol

For fun

I love to stay active: surfing, mountain biking, jet skiing, paintballing, and working out. I play in a summer softball league as well. I also enjoy target practice at the shooting range.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy, The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, The Harry Potter series, and a lot of my textbooks from class.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently in the military. Most recently I have worked on radar navigation. My current assignment is instructor duty where I teach shipboard firefighting and flooding tactics
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mixture of ethnicities, like most Americans these days. My particular combination includes Mexican, German and Spanish ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. As an adult, I still attend church on Sunday's.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference