Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Arlington, MA, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless Romantic

In her own words

I am a generous person I am also a hopeless romantic. I love my family so it makes them very important in my life. There is more to me than meets the eye so don't be quick to judge. I am a hard worker and just recently moved to Boston from Ohio for a finance internship. To add to the whole hopeless romantic thing i am a very affectionate person. I have goals in life, one being passing an actuary exam. I just graduated from BGSU with an Actuarial science degree which means I'm a math nerd. I am pretty open and opinionated, where it counts, and i dont like being told what to do. I have dreams and ambition and one being meeting my Mr. Right. I'm pretty outgoing, easygoing, fun, adventurous, and affectionate. I used to be a dancer but haven't had much time to do any lately but that doesn't mean I can't still do it. Get to know me, people say I'm a pretty interesting person to know and I think its more fun to learn more about a person from asking your own questions rather than me ranting about myself.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Back in Ohio I have 6 dogs but one day I will have a Teacup Pig

Favorite hot spots

I love going on cruises they are my favorite form of vacation with my family, Cedar Point which is one of the best parts of Ohio, and whatever my favorite MA spots becomes.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Nicolas Sparks books and Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. Movies: The Notebook, Get Him to the Greek, and any other romances. I am a country music fan but listen to anything but screamo. Favorite artists are Taylor Swift and NeverShoutNever

For fun

I love to go out to the bar with friends and meet new people but I also love just staying in cuddling up and watching a movie. I love amusement parks and roller coaster. I love to dance

Last read

I'm recently reading the 19th book of the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently graduated from Bowling Green State University with a Bachelors degree in Actuarial Science. If you dont know what that is i will try to explain it the best i can, think Along Came Polly