Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I love to live life. Laughing to me is the cure for all negeative in one life. Also do on to others as u want done to you

In her own words

I consider myself to be a down to earth person as well as a conservative individual. I do not like to play games. I never judge people it not fair to judge anyone in my opinion. I am also a very compassionate, lovable understanding person. I am also adventerouse as well as fun. I enjoy every day and no matter what the circumstances I find the good in it. I am spontaneous at times and silly to. I believe in enjoying everything that we do in life. I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy life. Someone who appreciates the little things as well because in my opinion the little things are great they actually matter the most. I am looking for someone who can communicate as well. I think communication is very important in life unless you are a mind reader. Sorry but i know that i am not a mind reader lol, but i have tried i just am not gifted lol. I am looking for the person who has a sense of humor.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dave and Buster, Great Adventure, Trace, PS 450, Chelesa Arms,Pool Hall, Maples Lanes, Adventure Land (Bump Cars Rock)

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music except hard core rap and country music. I love movies, I love to play pool, bowling, walking on the beach to or down by the water.

For fun

I consider my self someone who loves to try new and fun stuff. I enjoy reading a good book and also like to go paintballing with friends. Life is short and I like to live life.

Last read

I have read 50 shades serious, I have read torn by christopher jordan and currently reading plum island. I have a lot of authors I enjoy to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian, Spanish as well as English. MIxed herritage is the best.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attend two semister of College and unfortunately could not afford to go back at the time but I can say some day soon i shall finish get my degree.