Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Bedford, OH, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Not here for dating games, just ready to settle down with my perfect match!

In his own words

I'm so much fun.....take a chance! Mid level retail manager looking for a partner with a flexible schedule! I like going out for dinner, movies, cuddling up at home with a movie, dressing up and going out dancing, I'm up for just about anything! Any questions you may have, just ask and ill be happy to answer. I like rock....hard rock, alternative, punk, and a little metal. No country please! I like sushi, Lebanese, melt, and anything spicy. I've been called an amazing man, fun, witty, silly, sexy, handsome, to meet someone I feel the same about. I have 2 children ages 20 and 17 and one Grandson, age 1 :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Have two cats....rescued a stray and yep....she was knoocked up. Kept one of the babies because she was born when I arrived home from work and was instantly attached!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sushi Rock, Melt, Aladdins, Tremont, Coventry, Mr.Gee's, Ty Fun, BD's Mongolian Grille, Hudson Park, Winking Lizard, Scorchers, Lake Erie, Horeshoe Casino, E.4th st., Dave and Busters, Cedar Point


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Obx, warm weather, coffee, friends and family, good foods, beer. Would love to move as close as possible to obx someday.

For fun

Movies, Dinner, art galleries, flea markets, video games, horeshoes, darts, swimming pools, beaches, camping and fishing, karaoke, beer, witty intelligent banter, local bands, driving to new places, and disc golf.

Last read

Like crime novels and supernatural fiction like john saul and steven king type books. Last book I read was Crime and Punishment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Retail Manager for National big box chain.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, Hungarian, Polish, and Blackfoot
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Ill tell you later
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
When I began my schooling, I desperatlety wanted to pursue a forensics degree. Reality set in that I had children to support and would be unable to attend day college and work full time so I enrolled online and earned both degrees from the UoP.