Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
La Joie de vivre :-)

In her own words

Hi there! I am looking forward to meeting you and cultivate our friendship. "La Joie de Vivre" (the joy of living) is my all time motto. Remembering to always count my blessings especially during tough times helps me keep a positive aspect on life. My friends and parents say that I am a "social butterfly" because I believe in making the most out of life and networking with people specially movers and shakers. I am not afraid to tackle new Challenges. People notice my smile and warm personality when they meet me. I love languages and currently am fluent in six (6): French, English, Spanish and 3 African Dialects. I've traveled the world and looking forward to exploring places I haven't visit yet. My personality also transcends into my sense Fashion, Food and drink choices. I am a very positive, caring and ambitious person. I love volunteering my time doing things that benefits the community, families children in need. I would love to meet an intellectual gentleman with a caring personality, who is generous, compassionate, frank, well traveled, culturally cultivated and somewhat loves languages. I believe that chemistry is important and the ability to find joy in natural attraction while still combining it with lifestyle compatibility is a precious gem that I hope to find.I'd like to get to know my match on a friendly level first and pursue more if the connection is right. I pretty much live my life by the following: God gave us two ears and one mouth for a reason - we need to listen twice as much The only place success comes before work is the dictionary The only asset you can never get back is time Once you are satisfied... you never get better You miss 100 % of the shots you don't take

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love most animals especially the non-venomous :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ivory Coast, Thailand, Mexico, New York, DC, Trinidad & Tobago, Washington State, California, etc... Various places in DC (POV, SAX, Lima, Wine Cellars and some Sport Bars in the DC and Bethesda MD area)


Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

I love African, Japanese (Sushi), Thai, Italian and Mediterranean food. Love trying new food from around the world as long as it won't kill me lol... I also love British, French and African comedy. Last but certainly not the least, I love fashion.

For fun

Socializing, Going to Galas, Art, Museum (African, Corcoran, Newseum etc.), Concerts (Wolf Trap venue) Picnics, Movies, Fashion shows, traveling, eating, Volunteering, boating more I can't think of at this moment. Very open to try new activities.

Last read

The Washington Post (online), How to write a business plan, being a great leader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work with a Global Health Agency which allows me to travel around the world.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International Relations, French, Spanish & ESL Education