Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure or nothing.

In her own words

I moved to Cincinnati about 3 years ago and have met some awesome people, made great friends, and it's definitely starting to feel like home. However, it would be great to meet someone more than a friend in this town. A few things about me (in no particular order): I have an adorable little pup who keeps me constantly entertained. She can be a handful but she's the sweetest dog I've ever known. I turned into a runner when I moved to Cincinnati. What started as running the Turkey Trot turned into several half marathons, full marathons, and a 200-mile relay! A running injury side-lined me last year but I'm determined to get back into training and am hoping to run another half this fall. I grew up in a foodie household and as a result, I love to eat! My friends and I enjoy trying new restaurants and typically go out to dinner at least once a week. I don't discriminate when it comes to food and am always up for trying new things! I was born in Paris and it is definitely a huge part of who I am. Though my parents are both American, they brought a lot of French influence into my life. I try to go back to Paris as often as possible... I always find new places to explore in the city. Just please don't ask me to speak French... foreign languages are not my forte... though I can do a mean Franglais! So what am I looking for? Well, I wouldn't say I have a "type"... I'm honestly just hoping to find someone I can have fun with, laugh with, someone who challenges me and who has the same passion for life. I know that's vague but my newest approach to dating is to stay open-minded and see what happens :).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have a puppy named Halle... she's adorable!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty open-minded and like exploring different areas. I used to go out primarily downtown and in OTR but I recently moved to the Hyde Park/ Oakley area and am enjoying exploring this side of town.

Favorite things

"These are a few of my favorite things" (A line from one of my favorite songs. Bonus points if you know which one!): Sushi, Live Music (anything from a local jazz band to Lollapalooza), being on the water, being in the mountains, gummy bears.

For fun

Anything active (I love skiing, snowboarding, swimming, hiking). But I also enjoy just lounging around, watching movies, and listening to live music.

Last read

I recently finished Gone Girl and am currently reading Dan Brown's Inferno



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Proud Michigan and Cornell alum... Go BLUE and BIG RED!