Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
ok, so where to begin, I am sure this is...

In his own words

ok, so where to begin, I am sure this is everyone least favorite part.. If it's not - don't contact me! :) just kidding.. My name is Aaron and I am 6'1 decent shape and working hard at it everyday. working out and healthy eating is something I take serious these days. I work very hard but take my off time very serious as well, having a life/work balance is crucial. as far as what I am here for, We all want to meet that one special person that completes our lives, but I will not force things to happen or look specifically for such a relationship.I believe strongly in friendship and that a good relationship must grow organically. If all i get from this experience is a good friend or two - I will be happy.. I just want to enjoy the little things like meeting for coffee, going to dinner, hiking, taking drives, or going to a theater.. maybe these are not so little? Some tidbits about me: I enjoy conversation, all kinds..I am an avid reader and have a well-stocked library in my home. I have studied college courses for the last 2 years for enjoyment purposes only and because I love to learn new things. I study history, religion, philosophy. I love theater, anything performed on a stage:) I do enjoy golf, but never took the time to get very good at it, it was always just for the sake of having fun. I am not at all interested in sports, could not tell you who was at the super bowl last year or any other.. I do like boxing and MMA. I joke around and play quite a bit. I am a spontaneous person, I can wake up in the morning and decide that I want to drive to the ocean, or I might just decide to spend the day exploring some remote town in AZ. I am open, honest and sincere. I believe that a relationship needs to be founded on trust as much as attraction. I do not smoke, I drink on occasion. I have a career that keeps me very busy, but allows me free time as I need or want it. I work the hours I choose but am passionate and dedicated to my work. I go to the gym 5-6 days a week. I have two sons 17 and 15 who are brilliant and talented. they are both involved in theater and often can be found at the park performing skits.. There is obviously a lot more that I could mention about myself but talking in person is so much better:))

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Vig uptown, rokerij,

Favorite things

Reading, hiking, theater,

For fun

Nothing is better than exploring new areas and attractions. I enjoy taking strolls, could be Mill Ave at 11pm or antique row in Glendale in the afternoon..

Last read

Apology (Plato), The Brothers Karamazov, The Rights of Man,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Self Employed
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian Chinese, English, French, German, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish
Education: Associates degree No preference