Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

johnydoe42

29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will amaze you. I will leave you flabbergasted, but I will never be untrue to you.

In his own words

Hello, my name is Minh. College? yes. Job? yes. Car? yes. Wit and Charm? I like to think so. I figure I'll get all the general stuff you've seen countless times on these profiles out of the way and try to make your perusing experience a little more entertaining. Instead of telling you what my interest and hobbies are I'll tell you stories about them. I once went winter camping in the boundary waters with some friends and for got to to bring a tent. Luckily for us the temperature never dropped below zero that weekend. I've acquired an abundant amount of scars from my overactive childhood. From my head down to my feet; every scar has an awesome story to go along with it. I have a permanent tan line on my thigh cause of my bike shorts from doing a 150 mile ride for MS. I've played guitar on the same stage as John Denver at a blue grass bar call Rocky Top in Tokyo about 2 springs ago. I'll stop there. Don't want to give away too much. What am I looking for... I am looking for someone to keep up with me actively and challenge me intellectually. Staying fit is very important to me, so finding someone that enjoys going to the gym, running, playing hours of volleyball would be great! Someone that can match my wit and see through my BS. I want someone that is happy with who they are. And lastly, someone to be my muse so I can strive for even greater heights. That's all. I hope I fulfilled my promise in entertaining you. I also hope to hear back from you too. Until then cheers, Minh

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Spent a month wandering France a few years ago. Would love to go back someday with a significant other of some sorts. Got back from a 10 day stint in Japan a few months ago. Duluth is pretty much one of the best place in the world.

College

University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Snow, sunshine, rain, wind, and music.

For fun

Great conversation over some coffee or tea is great. Live music is amazing. Spending time outdoors. Staying in with a great movie. I like cooking, trying new restaurants, and eating in general.

Last read

An amazing, incomplete book series that I've read two times cover to cover and third go around right now called Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss. The book reads like poetry. It's amazing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference