Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It is not death a man should fear, but he should fear never beginning to live."- Marcus Aurelius.......What are you going to do with yours?

In his own words

I am outdoorsy and am happiest when I'm out snowboarding, backpacking, mountain biking or just chillin on the beach. I also like to enjoy the finer things in life like a good wine and cheese paring, an art exhibit, etc. I work as a manager for an outdoor store and am hoping to transfer within the company to somewhere like Tahoe or Colorado. I am still going to school to finish my bachelor's right now. I am here because I am very buisy with work, school, working out and my outdoor excursions. I also like to draw in my spare time and would like to start playing the piano again or some other instrument at some point. I don't go to bars because they are WAY too loud, WAY too expensive, and hard to meet people. I'm looking for someone to join me on all my crazy adventures and drag me along on some of her own. If this intrigues you, let me know. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Half lab/ half cocker spaniel (looks like a lab puppy) named Chloe. And a 19 year old cat!!!!! (Still going strong)!!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Again, anything outdoors. I also enjoy wine tasting and the finer things in life. I enjoy soaking up local culture.


West Valley College, Saratoga, CA

Favorite things

I like pretty much everything except country (sorry), but I can listen to it no problem. I love listeing to new things though, no matter what genre it is. Same thing goes with food too. I love tasting new things.

For fun

I try to work out a least a couple times a wee. I'm a big outdoorsy guy so I like to get out to the mountains and re-energize. I love everything outdoors; backpacking, rafting, mountain biking, skiing, snowboarding, fishing...etc. you name it.

Last read

I have been reading a lot of survival guides by a man named Tom Brown Jr. who also teaches a survival class I signed up for. He explains a lot about the spiritual side of living closer to the earh as well, and I can't get enough of it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference