Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking women 36-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
I live my life the fullest

In his own words

My name is john- I’ll make short and sweet (at least that was the plan when I started). A few interesting things about me: 1) I’m always smiling. People like to refer to me Johnny Sparkles. 2) I wear my heart on my sleeve. I love people and helping others. 3) I’m very laid-back. No need to feel uncomfortable around me I have no problem laughing at myself. 4) My kids are extremely important to me (II have two, a son and a daughter). I devote a lot of time to them and they bring me so much joy. 5) I’m a big kid that likes my toys. Cars mostly. 6) I’m a talker. Nothing makes me happier than having a great conservation and bouncing from topic to topic. It’s great starting at problems in the Middle East and somehow ending up at Honey Boo Boo. Okay, good talk. What am I looking for: Someone with a great personality, i.e. sensitive, sweet, caring, outgoing, spontaneous, funny, happy (you know, what most of us are looking for, right?!?). Beauty both inside and out is the ultimate turn-on. I love a woman that takes care of herself and isn’t afraid to show it. On the weekends I enjoy spending time with family, hiking, camping, fishing, driving a car with the top down (pretending I’m James Bond…jc), picnics and dancing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love to cook and I must admit I'm good at it. I went to Chef school when I was younger and I have a passion for it still. I love to grocery shop and pick out healthy fresh food to prepare my meals. I love sharing my food creations with someone.

Last read

I like to read magazines such as GQ and Maxim. I like to also check out Cosmopolitan magazine to see how real woman view themselves. I'm not really a book reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college