Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-57 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am sincere, honest, and loyal to my friends...

In his own words

I am sincere, honest, and loyal to my friends and family. I am looking for an emotional bond and a relationship. 'Like to go out to dinner, have drinks, etc., maybe go to movies, or just stay at home and watch TV together, or read. I work out regularly with weights and hope you are lean. I like to kid-around and tease, but all in good fun. (Please laugh at my jokes!) I am almost a writer. Would like to travel with my boy-friend---anywhere, except dangerous and dirty countries. I am single, have no pets, and looking for someone with whom to share the future. I am totally loyal to my guy (when I am in a relationship--and expect the same from my guy). Not into hook-ups. I am masculine, totally healthy, hiv negative. I take no drugs, no prescriptions, have no tats, no piercings. (If you have one or two tats or piercings that’s OK.) PLEASE: NO FAT GUYS, NO BALD GUYS, NO HAIRY GUYS, WHITE GUYS ONLY; PLEASE BE LEAN and SMOOTH. (Sorry about my prejudices, but I can’t help what I am attracted to.) I live on Las Olas Beach and keep a small boat in the water here at my place and love to putt-putt around the canals, marinas and cruise to dinner. CHAMPAGNE SUNSETS ARE MY SPECIALITY. (But if you prefer other beverages, I'll probably drink your stuff.) I hope "my guy" lives in South Florida, so we can get together frequently. LET'S HAVE FUN TOGETHER!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

'Can't have any pets, because I live in a condominium, but I am willing to be an "uncle" to your pets. When I had a house in Virginia, I had two Golden Retrievers (sequentially).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Key West, New Orleans, New York, Washington, D.C. Rehobath Beach, P Town, and YOUR hot spots! ---AND HOT SPOTS ON YOUR FINE BOD!!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

CHAMPAGNE SUNSETS, boats, my apartment on the ocean, 1992 Jeep, small music collection (mostly classic rock), artwork around the apartment, classic cars, travel, LEISURE TIME. Don't worry, there's room for "my guy's” desires and stuff.

For fun

boating, bicycles, movies, eating out (no pun intended), weight training, travel in Florida, US, and elsewhere, partying with friends and extended family up north. My family and friends would welcome you!!

Last read

Local newspaper, WSJ, Men's Health, Fitness RX, boating magazines, etc. "In One Person" by John Irving. I am now working on a novel: “The Quarterback(s)” ---a story about one or maybe two college quarterbacks---depends on how it ends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
It's best to be honest up front: I prefer guys whose bodies are not especially hairy.... and are not fat---must be LEAN OR MUSCULAR. Also, I prefer guys who are not bald, and not totally gray (you see why I am still single after two years).
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Graduate: Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL, etc. I enjoy trying to speak (High School) French---and make fun of my attempts. (I make fun of myself frequently; I find it is easier to accept ridicule when it comes from me!)