Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 20 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a man who is not afraid to take chances....

In his own words

I am a man who is not afraid to take chances. I am always positive. I am willing to accept that I am not perfect by any means, but who really is? I believe that getting to know someone takes time and work. I don’t have any of those cheesy “shirt off in the mirror” pictures and can’t see why guys would even think it makes sense to have them in a profile. I am currently self-employed with my brothers and love it. I can’t imagine working for someone else ever again. I have a busy schedule but it is flexible and my own. I have many commitments with classes, job and other duties but I make time for the right person and friends. I'm an easygoing guy. I get along with pretty much everyone I meet. I love going out with that special person and my close friends. I'm not into the club scene. I got that out of my system years ago. That by no mean keeps me from going to a great bar. I used to be in contracting so there is no need to worry about things being fixed while i am around. I am very handy. Do you want to meet someone who is passionate about life? I am passionate about my work, life, family and friends. This all means everything to me. I love the outdoors, hiking, canoeing, biking and pretty much anything outdoors. If you’re interested please feel free to email me. There is so much more than these boxes can show. Lets get to know each other. I'm working on the next great film about my life...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Have a Bird that never seems to be quiet when you want her to.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still need to find em'


College of the Canyons, Santa Clarita, CA

Favorite things

Favorite color: Blue and Gray. Favorite food is German with Italian mixed in there.

For fun

Hmm what do I do for fun? Not in any order. Enjoy movies, camping, diving when able, hiking, getting that needed rest at home.

Last read

I seem to read more than one book at a time but they tend to be non-fiction or historical in nature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Father is German born and raised for a few years. Mother Scottish. So I guess that would make me American ;)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Still working on BS