Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Andrews, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Im new to this area and I want to find a funloving guy in this area who is honest and kind and is interested in a real relationship.

In her own words

I’m very outgoing and easy to get along with. I’m the one everyone comes to for advice or just a kind word. I am very affectionate. I love to cuddle and be held. I have so much love to give to the right person when they finally come along. I am looking for a man who is confident in himself and knows how to treat a lady like she should be treated. In return I will I also treat them with the love and respect they deserve. I’m a drama free kind of girl; I like things simple and uncomplicated. I think the world of my children, god blessed me with the most beautiful kids and I take that job very serious. I also work with kid’s everyday, so I’m looking for someone who also love kids and knows how to be around them. Basically, I’m just looking for my soul mate I guess. I know that sounds corney, but I do think out there somewhere that one guy is looking for me too. So if you think you might be that guy than please let me know. I’ve been looking for you too. I am a very loving, kind hearted girl who just wants someone to laugh with and just enjoy life together.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have a dog named Jill and she is like having another child. She makes us laugh a lot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in a small town and I'm new so I don't have one. I hope to find one soon though.

For fun

I will admit it, I love to shop. I can spend hours in a store just looking around. Nobody every wants to go shopping with me, especially my kids. But its kinda been my outlet and my refuge when things have been bad in my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a hard worker and taking care of my family was a full time job for me. After my divorce I started out as a substitue teacher and then I became a teachers aid at a preschool. That was my true calling.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Come from a loving family full of christain values, music, laughter and fun. I beleive in God and I was was raised with morals.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant
I just want to serve God, he has seen me through some pretty rough times and even though I felt unworthy he saved me and make me whole again.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college