Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a driven, hard working, passionate individual that loves life and people. I'm looking for someone who wants to live life to the fullest

In his own words

My friends would say that I am a hard working loyal guy that can always be counted on, no questions asked. I am full of life and very sociable and like to hang out when I am not working. I like kids and am very involved in my soccer club that I run. I like mentoring and being a positive role model in their lives. I am grateful everyday that I wake up, and I am always looking forward to the days challenges and adventures. What I am looking for is a woman that has her stuff together. She must be smart, strong, hard working, confident, sexy and independent. Has her stuff together and wants to do great things in her life. She must be able to express herself and be out going. I don't have time for GAMES OR EXCUSES. I do want to find someone that I could be with someday and am willing to grow with them on that adventure. So if you fit that description shoot me a note!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Atlanta, NYC, Miami, Chicago, Madison and Puerto Rico just to name a few spots. Lake Calhoun, Lake Minnetonka, Maynards, Uptown, Seven, The W, Crave, Target Field, The Metrodome, 112 Eatery, Manny's, Oceanair, Burger Jones


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I like R&B music, not picky.. I don't watch much t.v but if I do: law and order, criminal minds, shameless or blue bloods: I enjoy a good conversationalist and a good meal.

For fun

I like to read books, current events. I enjoy attending sporting events (vikings, twins). I enjoy drama and action movies. I like to cook. I enjoy hiking, taking a walk, working out and playing sports (soccer, baseball). Going to a nice dinner.

Last read

'Kill Alex Cross". I like mysteries and crime novels the most. I also like auto bigraphy's and history



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree