Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Lake Stevens, WA, USA | Seeking women 36-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Things that are important to me... I like...

In his own words

Things that are important to me... I like challenging myself mentally so, I won't go too long without picking up a book. I like to play sports in my free time. Soccer, tennis, volleyball and racquetball. I also like hiking. It's a great way to take in some beautiful scenery and justify vegging-out and relaxing for the rest of the night. The rest is just standard stuff like working on the house, traveling and stuffing my face with good food. What am I looking for? ... I'm looking for a smart, attractive, compassionate and emotionally mature woman that will appreciate me. Someone I will really miss when we are apart. And... when we are together...not allowing too much time pass before letting her know that she is special, important and desireable to me! I want her to feel that she found someone who really appreciates her. She should have some really good friendships as they are essential for anyone's social and emotional well-being. Other than that...she should just be herself, have fun and enjoy life. A kind of bucket list... Base jumping off a skyscraper (alternative to old folks home... don't want cycle back around to drooling and being spoon fed again), Centre court at Wimbledon, jogging in Death Valley (with a car following close behind; I'm not stupid :) ).

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in New England. Anywhere with a sandy beach. If it's a winter vacation...I'm all for hunkering down and enjoying a nice fire place and a warm cup of coffee.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Hanging with my friends. Good cup(s) of coffee, totally sugared up. Fall - with the changing of colors and windy/rainy nights. George Costanza.

For fun

Sports. Eating. Movies. Going BACK to bed. Comedy shows. So many other things. Getting outside on a brisk fall day.

Last read

Inside Out by Larry Crabbe and The Elegant Universe by Brian Greene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college
Forestry and Linguistics