Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Silverdale, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
There was a kid standing next to a dumpster wearing a Rams jacket. The kid was wearing the jacket, not the dumpster.

In his own words

About me? I'd like to think that I'm easy going, have a good sense of humor, laid back, a good listener, and a good cook. I like to surround myself with smart individuals so I can learn as much as possible. I've been playing guitar for about 15 years. Music is a big part of my life. I love going to concerts, watching movies, running and lifting weights, reading and learning, cooking, tattoos, dive bars, and intelligent conversation. I recently got back into drawing which I absolutely love to do. I'm just looking for a girl with a good sense of humor, someone who will make me smile, and someone who shares similar interests. Some qualities that I like in a partner are: A nice smile, an "outside-of-the-box thinker", genuinely cares about other people, isn't afraid to open up, knows the difference between "your and you're" and "there and their", likes to be healthy and fit, and has a big heart. Here's some random facts about myself: I've jumped off of the Stratosphere in Las Vegas. I eat baby carrots everyday but I throw away the ones that look funny. I sometimes drink a beer in the shower after work. I played soccer for 9 years. I'm quite a bit like Sheldon Cooper. I make up my own words. I haven't smoked a cigarette in 3 1/2 years. Pantera is my all time favorite band. I could eat chips and salsa everyday. I chew at least 3 pieces of gum everyday. I want a mini rhino as a pet. I get grumpy if my morning routine is thrown off. I sometimes cut my own hair. I am very shy. I'm ambidextrous. I can't swim. That's enough for now. If you want to know anything more just message me. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I'm not at work or at band practice, I love going out and exploring whether it be a hole in the wall restaurant with the best food or a total dive that has awesome beer and live music.

Favorite things

I love music, learning, eating healthy, reading, cooking, camping, hiking, staying active, tattoos, Seattle Sounders, Seattle Seahawks, Bud Light, Blue Moon, HIMYM, Netflix, Red Robin, mexican food, Looney Tunes, NFL Playoffs, and fresh air

For fun

I love to exercise. Especially running. It's a great way to relieve daily stress. I play my guitar as often as possible, write new music or figure out how to play songs from my favorite bands (Sylosis, Children of Bodom, Pantera, In Flames, etc..)

Last read

John Dies at the End by David Wong.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the Dining Services Director at a memory care community.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree