Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
How's your day going?

In his own words

One thing that I have realized a little too late was that I love to travel (who doesn't?). I regret not studying abroad while in college. I'm trying to make up for that now and I hope to find someone special to share these experiences with! I mostly grew up in Orange County, although I've lived in four different states and two countries. Then, I spent four years in beautiful San Diego for school, and then continued on to LA for my graduate degree. I wish weekends were longer because there's so much to do in LA! As for my career, I am a software/aerospace engineer. I love airplanes! The fact that a chuck of metal weighing in at over a million pounds can glide through the atmosphere at hundreds of miles an hour still amazes me. The other part of me likes to code, and I've been doing that ever since the 7th grade. It was hard to decide whether to become an aerospace major or a computer science major, but I went with one and I never regretted it. Now that I've started my career, I realized I get to do both; I love my job! On the side, I like to do real estate and getting down and dirty flipping houses. Just last summer, I learned how to fix drywall, install recessed lighting and apply wood flooring to a whole house! Who needs contractors when you have YouTube? I love all outdoor activities like snowboarding, hiking, swimming, soccer, rock climbing and anything that gets me outdoors. After coming to LA, I realized how fortunate I am to be able to snowboard in the morning and then hit the beach the very same day. I'm excited for winter to do just that! I live an awesome life with great friends and the best family a guy could ask for. I'm looking for a partner in crime that wouldn't mind taking spontaneous trips to Yosemite or Vegas once in awhile. I enjoy spending time with genuine people who understand the importance of an education and value morals. I am attracted to smart, passionate, and adventurous gals. If that describes you, let's grab some coffee!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In San Diego it would be Liberty Station, La Jolla Shores, DT La Jolla, Solana beach, Kearny Mesa, Balboa Park to name a few. I'm still discovering my hot spots here in LA.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love being inspired through traveling and meeting genuine people.

For fun

Weekends are just too short. Some things I like to do are hiking, snowboarding, or simply hanging out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a passion for airplanes, science and engineering! I earned my BS at UCSD and my MS in at UCLA in aerospace engineering.