Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

johnosu26

45 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I haven't yet met that "special someone" at...

In his own words

I haven't yet met that "special someone" at Whole Foods, so here I am... My name is John, I am originally from Ohio and have been living in Houston for 18 years. I am new business owner and have been completely devoted to it over the past few years. Now, I am ready to meet that special someone who I can share my life's success with. I am: - close to friends and my big Greek family - selfless, caring and chivalrous - hard working and goal oriented - hilarious - spontaneous I enjoy: - sporting events, concerts and nights out in the city - cooking - laughing and enjoying life with a drink - traveling I look forward to seeing what may come of this experience and wish everyone luck. We can say we met at "___________" good luck with your search. BUT SERIOUSLY... why haven't you "winked" yet???!!! John

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

haven't taken the step to adopt one yet in fear that I don't have the time but always had a dog growing up .

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

not so much "hot" spots as favorite restaurants pappas steakhouse, niko niko's, pappas burger is one of my staples, any Italian. I enjoy dinner out checking out new places.. places-- Chicago, san diego, vegas, Greece.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

golf , a good football/ basketball game, cold beer and wings, music, dinner out.., comedy, good conversation, time with family and friends, good movie(drama, action thriller... no horror movies)smell of fresh cut grass, chocolate cake,

For fun

I'd say I'm pretty open to almost anything.... perfectly content in getting together with friends and hanging out on a patio... enjoy college football, basketball games.. travel, vegas!!,

Last read

I'm told that there's a lot of interest in 50 shades of gray ... Can't say that I ve read it.. In reality my last read was a book on how to form an LLC .. Not quite as interesting ..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Partner in a business that deals with orthopedic bracing (Orthotics)and prosthetics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
greek american .. OPA!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
GREEK ORTHODOX
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
went to undergrad at Ohio State University and grad school at Northwestern University....(Chicago is one of my favorite cities... with the exception of 30 below zero winters)