Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
2 phrases that I live by.. "Say what you mean, & mean what you say." & of course.. "actions speak louder than words

In his own words

I love making people laugh. I can be goofy, silly, & even enjoy when the jokes are on me. :). I also love going to family functions, events with friends, & spending time with our kids. I have 3 total, but only 1 left at home now. That's because my 1st 2 have graduated, gotten jobs, & have became independent adults. I'm proud of them both. :-) My baby girl (15 yrs old.. lol) is a sophmore this year in high school. Oh, & she's in all AP classes too! (Advanced Placement) :-) She's so adorable & full of life, just like her daddy. Lol Together, we play all types of sports. She is very athletic, learns fast, & I enjoy playing sports myself, so it helps me stay young too. :-) Currently she is on the cross country team, plus on JV volleyball team. I'm sure she will make the basketball team again, & she will be on varsity, when track season starts back up. Coach already told her. :-) anyway, I've done this with all 3 of my kids. Playing sports. When I grew up, i didn't stay inside the house, playing games, or just sit watching TV. I went outside, played, & came in when it got dark. Even now, I'm on a team throughout the year. Softball & basketball leagues. :-) family time is important, but my kids want me happy, & to find the right girl. :) the right girl for me, would be someone that is very loving. I show my affection ALL the time, & its nice to feel it in return. I love helping others, so I would like someone that is giving also. You won't get anywhere in this world being greedy, needy, or selfish. Being a good person has its rewards. Maybe not financially, but in your heart. :) in the end, when our time comes, God will know the person you are & how you treated others. So please, treat others well. He's always watching. :-) I work in the refineries as a combo welder. Sometimes we work long hours, & a few times, maybe 7 days a week. When I'm at work, I'm very committed to the job. After work, I'm very committed to my family. I don't bring any problems from either side, to the other. They stay where they are. I want things to run smoothly, & burdens could make you lose focus, get you hurt, or grow old with stress. I don't plan on growing old for awhile. Lol. My mom & dad divorced when I was 13. So I grew up with my mom, my sister, & the women in the family. So I'm comfortable talking, & I'm also a great listener. :-) While my uncles & cousins were off watching "the game", I was with the women in the kitchen. My aunts, mom, & sometimes my grandma. So yeah, I'm more comfortable with women. Lol But If its the play-offs, then heck yeah I will watch some of the games! :-) For me, I would just rather play sports, instead of watching them. anytime, & any place. :) 1 of my vehicles is always loaded, with everything we need. Volleyball, softball, basketball, frisbee, football, canopy & chairs, & even a huge water gun. Lol. Sports, or just set up & relax in the shade, I'm always ready for anything. its packed & ready to go, just say the word. Lol. :) Ok, I know I've been going on & on. Lol. Blame my mom. Lol. Jk. trying to balance my time with my kids, enjoying activities with family & friends, plus work, makes things difficult in finding a match. So here I am. I'm gonna see what the internet might bring along. In any case, I will make a lot more friends, & that's always a plus too. :-) I just hope that a certain friend I find, will be the one I can settle down with, & start a long term relationship with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

there isnt a favorite spot. the only thing that matters, is who you're with, that makes it great, regardless of location. :)

Favorite things

Denzel Washington, Will Smith, Adam Sandler's movies. Comedy, romance, action, horror, thriller, suspense, pretty much anything. my fav music stations are 97.9, 95.7, 93.7, 104.1, 94.5, and 101.1 if that helps. Chris brown, Usher, Linkin Park, Ne Yo

Last read

i hardly ever read. i love reailty tv. anything w/ love, music, competition, or winning money. AGT, Big Brother, Survivor, The Voice, The Bachelor/ Bachelorette, X-Factor, Love and Hip Hop, The Challenge on MTV, Keeping up with the Kardashian



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
half and half, white and mexican. white on my dad's side, but he also has some Indian in him, so i'm some of that too. lol and of course, mexican on my mom's side. but when anybody asks me, I just say i'm mexican. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school