Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I give you 10 babies.

In his own words

Hello ! I'm an east coast transplant, now a total west sider. I live in an apt by the beach in Santa Monica. I am an artist and a freelance set designer, which gives me a flexible schedule. I love to design and make things in my art studio in SM, where I spend much of my time. Mama told me I'm a simple man. Fitness is important to me, I play tennis a few times a week and take leisurely bike rides at sunset. I'm loving, loyal, and affectionate, strong and sensitive. I can build you a kitchen and bake you a cake in it! I'm looking for a fun, sweet, smart, kind, sexy woman to be my partner. Someone who is independent and likes to cook and eat together, travel the world, and spend quality time with me. Don't be shy, say hi! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I love all animals, especially dogs. I love cats too, but I am allergic to them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My apt. My studio. Local spots in Santa Monica. I'm from the east coast and love going to New York and Philadelphia when i can. I like road tripping to New Mexico, SF, and SD. i love London and other European cities. I most love Japan and Bali.

Favorite things

I love music, my tastes are broad and eclectic. I love art. I go to art shows almost every week. I love tennis, playing and watching. I love to try new restaurants or stay in and cook and listen to music, watch movies, or just talk and snuggle.

For fun

I like to make art, play tennis, ride my bike, visit art galleries, museums. I like staying in and watching movies, seeing live bands, playing pool, listening to music, playing guitar, chilling and relaxing, travel, and adventure with my woman.

Last read

"An American Demon" by Jack Grisham,"Open" by Andre Agassi, "Catching the Big Fish", by David Lynch, about meditation and its role in his creativity. I like bios, artist books, and how-to books. I also read artforum, gq, vice...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a production designer/prop stylist, happily represented by a good agency. I feel lucky to be able to work on creative projects with top photographers. I'm an artist/ designer/ inventor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Euro-mutt. Italian, Irish, English, German, and God knows what else.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of the Arts, BFA UCLA, MFA