Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Lido Isle, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for one very special woman

In his own words

I am 6'2", 200lbs, very muscular, brown hair, hazel eyes, never married, no children, originally from the east coast (Connecticut), now living in Newport Beach, California. I am an honest, intelligent, loyal, hard working, fun-loving, well educated, affectionate and very passionate man. Some of my interests are: reading novels, movies, listening to music, working out, dining out, going to art galleries, the theater or ballet, the beach, ice hockey, and the stock market. I also enjoy cooking for someone special. I would like to meet an attractive, physically fit woman who is honest, intelligent, affectionate, kind, loyal and has a good sense of humor. She has done her share of dating and knows what she wants in a man and a relationship. She wants passion, emotional and sexual intimacy, great communication, intelligence, lots of laughter, adventure and unconditional love.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants: Javiers, Mastros, Antonellos, Mortons, French75, Orange Hill, Ruth Chris, Bayside. Travel destinations: Four Seasons- Wailea, Maui, Elbow Bay Beach Club-Bermuda, any Tiki Hut in Bora Bora.

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Shawshank Redemption, Bourne Series, Fast and the Furious Series, The Natural, Heat, Shooter, The Town, Donnie Brasco, Godfather Series, Gladiator, A Beautiful Mind, Casablanca, Somewhere in Time, Field of Dreams, Wall Street.

For fun

I enjoy movies, theater, art galleries, museums, going to the beach, travel to exotic locations as well as short weekend trips, fine dining, concerts and live sports events.

Last read

Latest read was High Probability Trading by Marcel Link. On a lighter note, this month's GQ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
CEO for a technology company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dad was born in Ukraine. Mom is English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated Magna Cum Laude, Phi Beta Kappa from Trinity College in 1982 with dual degrees in Economics and Psychology.