Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a straight up person I'm honest

In his own words

Face book me im not a sub.....I am a great loving person I'm always loyal and faithful i am the type that wants to be locked up and tied down i am a one woman man i like to do movies and games i like to go to concerts i don't go out much so you don't have to worry about me going out and do some thing i will regret your heart is save with me i don't judge I'm not controlling i lean on alot of faith and hope i am a committed type i don't mind jumping into a relationship and getting to know you that way open to all ways of getting to know me i am very simply person im not all about money im more about love and the person inside and out i may not be all that Sharp but i will get it so you know that im some one that is real My type is someone who is not scared to jump into a relationship right and know the person that way one that will stay loyal and faithful who leans on faith and hope one that will show me they are loving loves to cuddle doesn't mind to do things i like i would like a nerd one that likes to play video games i would like it she can also defend me and will always be there for me i would she would make me second cause i know family comes first i want someone who is not money hungry someone that for example if i didnt have alot money and she knows but would stay with me and work together like a team i want someone who will never take a easy way out someone that does mind to take care of me alil bit not all the time cause i will not take advantage it and hope yu will never take advantage of me i would like some who likes sport someone who does talk sports more than me i like to debate and would like someone that love to do the same i want a honest person someone that can see though me and can tell when im mad and sad and will help me feel better one that will be there when im sick all in all i will commit to you forever im kinda old school so i like to be with some for a long time i like someone who has a rebel side to them and has a humor side and likes to crack jokes some one that knows about cars or dirtbikes i would like someone who is not always about their looks but can freshen up when needed there are so many things i can say but you dont have to be prefect be you and have a amazing heart cause i know i will never break it

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Daily
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference