Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 60 miles of Centre City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for someone who loves adventure and fun. Someone who can be my person in crime.

In his own words

I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, working out and listening to music. I love my career and try to maintain a great work life balance. I make a living in the software industry that I've been in since I got out of college. Meeting new people is always fun and I want to experience all that life has to offer. I am a very outgoing person who loves to make new friends. I also like traveling , boating , and generally just having a good time. I've traveled to a lot of places around the world, including working in Stockholm for awhile. I have always lived in California although I grew up in the SF Bay Area and went to school at Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo. I like to play and watch sports, especially the San Diego Chargers. I don't have any pets now but I am a dog person if anyone asks me. As far as my personality, I am pretty sarcastic , love to laugh and pretty easy going. I believe we only make fun of the ones we love. I also believe that everything happens for a reason. I find it very attractive when a woman is passionate about her career and is intelligent. I'm attracted to a great smile and sense of humor. A woman who loves sports - a definite plus. I love someone who is adventurous and not afraid to go on a spontaneous trip for the weekend. I was raised Catholic so I am looking for someone with some sense of spirituality. I'm just looking for a normal down to earth girl, no drama please . Someone happy and fun with a kind heart.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stockholm, Barcelona, Austin, San Diego of course!

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, especially Country and Pop. Although I have a special place for Rock and Roll. I also eat most types of food, but there are some things I just won't eat.

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Sporting Events, Working out, Running, Laughing, Joking, Traveling

Last read

The last book I read was Angels Demons - loved it. My favorite book is Way of the Peaceful Warrior by Dan Millman. It truly changed my life. Celestine Prophecy is also amazing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference