Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Franklin Square, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
searching for my note book girl

In his own words

Yes i'm looking for my notebook girl. I want that passion and butterflies and excitement when we think about each other. I wanna be best friends...laugh...argue..hug, kiss, cuddle, make crazy, sleep lay around and whatever. I wanna know that no matter what's going on in the world, we have each others backs. I have been real patient holding out for a while searching for that real genuine connection that may or may not exist anymore. It seems like it doesn't in the modern age of internet dating, but I'm an optimist and can't help thinking that sooner or later the right fit is going to come along. I mean she has to eventually. Why? Because i'm searching for her. Not settling until i find her. I'm not desperate and I'll stay patient. It may sound dramatic but I'm just saying what i want. It's been a really great challenge doing this online thing, and it's also been a great learning experience. It seems like each person you meet can help you learn something about yourself and what you want or don't want in a relationship or person. So with all the good, bad, funny, weird, creepy and downright scary experiences..i feel like it's getting me closer to the right one. The right connection. It's a tricky thing. I guess it wouldn't be worth it if it was so easy right.... I don't mind taking it slow and getting to know each other. Becoming great friends first. And i don't mind if the sparks fly and we feel it right away. Whatever happens will happen on it's own. If it's right, we will know it. My pics are as recent and accurate as I could possibly make them. I know I look young for my age. It's the product of really good genes and taking care of myself for the most part. I love my family and I love my friends. I wanna share them with a great girl. I'm a big animal lover.. I love all animals but I must say I love dogs most of all. I donate monthly to the ASPCA. Money well spent. I love food and eat whatever I want but I usually eat healthy. I'm not a health fanatic but I am health conscious and have been long enough now that it's not something I think about. It's just a life style that comes naturally. I work out 30 minutes a day at home and it's all I need to stay in great shape. I'm a passionate poker player. Love the game and do very well in tournaments. I'm pretty even keeled and don't get rattled easy. I'm also a Taurus and can be very stubborn and strong willed. I do have a little edgy bad boy side in me to go along with my big heart and free spirit. I've never been a jealous type of person..never saw the point in being so insecure and possessive that you have to destroy a relationship trying to control your partner....but we all have those stories right. If we do hit it off...then be prepared for affection because I love to give it. If you win my heart, you will always feel like the most beautiful girl in the room when I'm with you..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't currently have any pets but love animals...especially dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love trying new restaurants local or city.


Wilkes University, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

I watch a lot of poker on tv. I study the game in order to learn and improve my own. I love the psychology and math behind it. My ipod and pandora has mostly hip hop, alternative rock, rap, and house music.

For fun

I love to play poker and go out to restaurants. Love to chill at a good lounge with someone special. Love to relax. The beach..swimming.

Last read

I used to read tons of novels and haven't been able to read anything recently. I'm currently reading a financial book by Dave Ramsey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Restaurant service/ management.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference