Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New Milford, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Music is food for the soul

In his own words

The best way that I can describe myself is that I'am down to earth with a heart of gold. I like helping other people because it makes me feel good. Also I can be a little shy but I open up when someone gets to know me. I'am looking for a women who is intelligent and beautiful, so if anyone fits that description send me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Horses, Other

Blue fronted amazon parrot

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Greece and its one of the most beautiful places on the planet by far. My family has a summer house in Argos right next to the Agean sea. Love to go fishing when Iam there and the night life is so much fun.

Favorite things

Really like music bands such as Spoon,Kasabian,Beirut,The Strokes,The killers,Weezer,Cake,MGMT and the Vaccines. Also I'am really into martial arts. Unfortunately I havnt been attending any classes due to my work.My favorite movie is finding nemo

For fun

I love to go to museums and hang out wth a bunch of friends and have fun.

Last read

As of late I havnt been reading that much. However I like to read books about philosophy and eastern cultures such as Japan and China.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
self employed
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Iam Greek and proud of it but modest about it.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Greek orthodox and I try to go to church every sunday when I can to give thanks for what I have in my life
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
Trying to get my degree in history. Currently Iam a journeyman however its not what I want to do for the rest of my life