Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

johnnylove62

52 year old man | Capitola, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
no comment...

In his own words

i like being outdoors and active. i spend most of my free time riding my bikes (road, mountain, touring or cruiser...i know, i have a lot of bikes), walking my dog down to the beach, hiking in the mountains, strolling around SF (or any other city), and hanging out with my amazing family and friends.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a mutt from the spca. i'm a firm believer in taking in strays; you can save a life and get a great friend at the same time!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i try to avoid the latest "hot spots"

College

Cabrillo College, Aptos, CA

Favorite things

laughing; i have to warn you, i have a goofy and somewhat childish sense of humor.

For fun

biking, hiking, strolling, movie night at home, cooking dinner,an afternoon nap on vacation.

Last read

i used to read a lot. i rarely do these days. i have no idea why. probably part laziness, part being content enjoying the scenery. i have been reading some books on baja lately though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work as a firefighter/paramedic in downtown san jose.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish, french and volga-german. typical euro mutt!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
i believe in the "golden rule": treat others the way you want to be treated. also: be helpful, tolerant and try to make the world immediately around you a more pleasant place.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference