Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Hebron, KY, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to go to quality restaurants and I also like to cook! I was a chef at one time and I realy can impress a lady with a romantic dinner

In his own words

I am a Jersey boy. I moved here from New Jersey 5 years ago. I work for Toyota and transfered here with them and work at the North American Parts Center Kentucky!I like the sun and the beach. I love to travel to the Carribbean! I like to go to Brookville lake in Indiana during the summer, they have a really nice beach. I like to take walks and even hike, I like to go down to Red River Gorge and I even went ziplining there and I have also ziplined in Costa Rica.I recently returned from Las Vegas where I went to Hoover Dam, jet skied on Lake Mead, skywalk at Grand Canyon and Mountain biked thru Red Rock Canyon and hiked up a trail of a 2200 foot elevation mountain. I am recently widowed in which I was married for ten years and had a very good marriage! I had no children of my own but she had 3 boys all of whom are grown and live on their own, I am looking for a down to earth girl who is easy going and no drama! Someone who is caring and sharing and wants to share their life with someone. I am genuine, thoughtful , kind and caring. I am hard working but take the time to enjoy life.I am mature and responsible, but i also have a sense of humor!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Ragdoll cat named Wumpky and a Pomeranian named Aazim!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like quality restaurants like The Precinct,The Senate, Abigail Street, Lackman Dilly Deli, Tellers of Hyde Park etc. I have been all over the Carribean, Mexico and Costa Rica and parts of the US!


Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

I really enjoy cooking! I used to be a chef and I love to cook candlelite dinners for two that really impress! Love restaurants like The Senate,Abigail Steet, A Tavola, Brewriver, Tellers of Hyde Park, the Precinct and Dilly Deli to name a few!

For fun

I like to take drives on the weekend and go to different towns and try there restaurants and check out there shopping! I like to find local Brew Pubs! I also like parks!

Last read

USA Today



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at the North American Parts Center Kentucky for Toyota and transfered here from New Jersey where I worked for Toyota at the New York Parts Distribution Center Toyota
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Rider university