Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 60-121 in Hawaii, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend

In her own words

Well first off I am trying internet dating for the first time. I am the kind of guy that knows what I want. I am very ambitious, and have very strong core values that define me as a man. I would pick up and travel anywhere! I am very easy going and have learned to enjoy and love life as it is! The most important values to me are faith, loyalty, respect, and integrity. I am the kind of person that loves the pursuit of life in whatever season I am in. I am very spontanious and adventerous and absolutely love to explore and try new things. I love to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life! I would describe myself as being pretty down to earth, adventerous, willing to explore and travel anywhere, and pretty laid back. I am very much of a family guy and value it highly. God and family are most definitely my number one! I love to travel and experience new cultures and people. I love the pursuit of life and capturing the moments that can easily be missed. I love to be intentional with every person that I meet. I value people highly and enjoy learning about the different facets that make people unique and different. I highly value living life with integrity, being true to myself, and being a man of true substance. I do not like to be careless with my decisions or how I choose to handle my integrity and what I truly value. It has always been instilled in me to have a strong sense of self-worth and respect. I work in the pharmaceutical clinical research industry, however, my true passion is in the field of Pharmaceutical development and manufacturing. I aspire to own my own pharmaceutical company one day. Everything I like or find passion in doesn't exactly fit into a box with the way I think, perceive the world, and with the adventures I love or am anxiously waiting to pursue. I love intellect but also do not like to take life too seriously. I do like imperfections and things that make people nothing less then human. A good looking girl can only go so far with me. I am not going to go into detail about what I am looking for because I would not want to remove the mystery ;) However, some of the things that I do look for is a girl that is truly grounded in her values and doesn't compromise them. I am looking for a girl that has intregrity, is disciplined, is a strong leader, is grounded in her faith, can challenge me, is motivated, and intelligent. The girl that I am looking for has to appreciate humor because I do like to laugh a lot and enjoy life everyday. So why am I single? I am a pretty particular guy...yes I am picky but all for good reasons! I just haven't found the right girl that truly compliments me and vice versa. I rather wait for the right girl then waste my time with meaningless relationships. The bar scene isn't my ideal place to meet someone so I thought I would check this out. Well that is all I have for now....if you would like to know more just ask :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



The George Washington University, Washington, DC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Arabic, English, Hebrew, Hindi, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral