Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-54 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Would love to meet my new best friend.

In his own words

I'm an easy going man with a kind heart and peaceful spirit. I've been blessed in life and am happy with what I have accomplished and the joys and memories I hold dear to my heart. I have found that the simple pleasures in life are the ones most memorable and appreciated. My life outside of work is about staying active and having fun. I live near the beach and love to be outdoors playing volleyball, softball, golf and most anything that keeps my competitive spirit burning. I like to go for weekend getaways and explore the many delightful destinations here in the southwest. It's also fun to go for a bike ride on the boardwalk or walk along the beach and maybe take in one of our beautiful So Cal sunsets. I enjoy trying new things and even went skydiving on one occasion but do not wish to repeat the experience...... I'm game for just about anything and am always seeking a new adventure to keep the adrenaline pumping. I'm hoping to meet a woman who can enjoy an active lifestyle as well as just relaxing, go see a good movie etc. If you have a happy and playful heart, love to laugh and seeking a friendship with someone who truly appreciates the positive qualities a woman can bring to a mans life than I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love tropical locals where the weather is mild and the water is warm and clear. Jamaica, Maui and Cancun are some of my favorite places. For winter activities, Mammoth Mountain is dear to my heart.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I'm partial to 80's rock and blues music. Mexican food is my favorite but also like a good steak or Sashimi. I love that fresh smell in the air after a good rain. I'm an aviation and history enthusiast so yo I like to attend airshows and visit museum

For fun

Beach volleyball, softball, hiking, boating, snorkeling, scuba diving, biking, museums, concerts, dining out, cooking at home, stimulating conversation....If I'm with the right person than I can have fun doing just about anything.

Last read

Air and Space Smithsonian Magazine OC Register



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral