Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'll make ya laugh... Money back guarantee.

In his own words

I'm just looking to have some fun with an adventurous woman. If something more meaningful develops I'm all for it... I own a beautiful little house in Platt Park, central Denver (see pic) one block away from Sushi Den. It's a great area. I have a little dog named Duncan who thinks he's a cheetah. My job is herding nerds (IT Manager). I also own a few other properties and have bucks in the bank. I say this not to brag, but to let you know I'm a responsible man with goals, financial stability being one of them. I try new things. It's what I do. I'm currently on a karaoke kick, like to travel to strange lands, do yoga, eat at restaurants I've never been to and climb at a gym. I'm also on the cusp of finishing a book I've worked on for far too long. I really want to be published. Life long dream. I work out about 4-5 times a week at a super meathead gym. Levels me out. I'm looking for someone who's positive, looks at the bigger picture, laughs easily, and makes me smile with her wit. Also helps if you're spontaneous and ready to jump on a plane at a moments notice. I'd also like her to have a job or source of income and pay her own parking tickets. This is huge. If you're an adult child that needs rescuing I am not interested. I've had long term relationships with party girls, was even engaged to one, and the future potential is just not there. Must love dogs, nature, dancing, travel, and food. We can work on the football if you're not there yet.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Den, Izakaya, Sessions Kitchen, Machete, Osteria Marco, Epernay Lounge, The Seasons, Second Home


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Back rubs, bathtubs made for two, eggs benedict, my dog, my friends, lots of affection.

For fun

Travel, new restaurants, opera, karaoke, hanging with friends, football games, and anything on my "New Stuff to Try" list. Walks. Hanging with kids. Throwing the ball for my dog.

Last read

Just finished a book on Buddhism that I quite enjoyed. I'm on a self-improvement kick right now. Next up is "The Power of Now" by Eckhart Tolle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference