Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Del Valle, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 20 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Proof is in ones actions, Not just words...:)

In his own words

Does anyone even read these...LOL Anyway, If your looking for a relationship with a guy thats knows how to treat a women with caring, respect and honesty, then Here you go!:) And if your not, then please Skip the rest of the this and move on to the one that will most likely disappoint you. Which is what i've been reading in a lot of woman's profiles anyways... I workout 4-5 days a week, I like the out doors. But i also enjoy of course, to sit and relax with a nice movie at home with that special someone. I do like watching the cooking channels, There a lot fun. like Diners drive ins and dives, Man vs food etc..:) I enjoy the beach, going to plays Etc. I love great food! I like kids and they like me to so...:) Im a very compassionate and sincere kinda guy so... Im looking for a women who's not about all the day to day drama and just goes with the flow, Is looking for a serious relationship and is not into the game playing! Want someone I can be a best friend with, keeps themselves in somewhat heathly shape. I don't mind a women with a little sarcastic side to them. Thats always fun.. I like Compassionate kissing, Especially That nice long Kiss hello and or goodbye..:) I think if you don't have that, Why bother with the rest.. If you don't like a guy with a good sense of humor then.. Sorry:) Please! Please! Please!, Can you have recent pics of yourselves... Just saying, We all eventually meet sooner or later... And for those of you who don't respond to emails etc, Then my apologies, there must be a MISPRINT in your profile.. :0 Also, Im not looking for a email pen pal. Move on if thats all you want. Sorry.. Have a great day! Thanks....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach

For fun

I have a few hobbies i do. I also like to catch a movie.. Im pretty open to anything..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference