Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone is someones opening act

In his own words

A solo act for quite a while now, I’m ready to explore the world and experience life with someone special. While I’m not in any rush to tie the knot, I’m ready to laugh, have fun and build a strong relationship with an amazing woman. A single dad with a wonderful 15 year old son that I’ve raised on my own, now that he’s older I’m in a good place right now to see what life has in store for me. A one woman man looking for a one man woman, I’m as honest and loyal as they come and the woman special in my life can expect me to be there for her. I’m looking for those same qualities and commitment. I work hard to play hard, enjoy a variety of activities and I’m open to those important to the woman in my life. Most people notice right away that I have a lot of energy, but I’m a loving and giving man who enjoys helping other people. The woman I’m looking for is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the out. If I’m describing you, we need to meet! Wink – send me an e-mail – let’s talk! I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you and the future is beginning right now. I’ll keep an eye on the in-box and hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Right now I have one beautiful snake, and one just died.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You might see me at an Oz Fest one weekend or in Vegas for a Brad Paisley concert. I love camping in the desert, and river trips, and would love to travel to someplace exotic like, Mazatlan, Mexico or San Philippe.


ITT Technical Institute, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Sushi and Mexican food are favorites and happy hours are hard to turn down. From country to heavy metal I’m a music lover.

For fun

A Food Network junkie, I love to cook, love a good music concert anywhere, and road trips in general. I enjoy playing golf, tailgating at sporting events, and spending the day at the beach. I’m open to new adventure too!

Last read

Most of my reading is Tech Manuals, but I read the newspaper to stay current.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Since 1989 I’ve been self-employed.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Of Caucasian ancestry, I’ve raised my son on my own since he was five.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
A Christian, I’m open to and respectful of all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I’m a graduate of ITT Technical School.