Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Pick ME!

In his own words

Hi! My name is John and I want to meet someone that is new, exciting and refreshing to me. I want to spend the rest of my life making the person I love happy. That sounds like a great life to me. I'm on this website to find a loving relationship. I'm an escurtions broker during the summertime in Juneau, Alaska, and am a fulltime student throughout the other seasons. I was in the military for a few years and am now relaxing (or trying too) and using those benefits to go to school. I have a writing hobby and made a movie called "Brother BBQ" which isnt done yet.. AND MAY NEVER BE! Ha! But hey, I have no kids, no x-wife to take my money (ha ;) ) so I'm not rushing much at the moment. Trying to enjoy my time and decided to poke my head out and see if anyone would like to join me for a while, maybe even a lifetime!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Im thinking about getting a fishtank. I dunno, what do you think?

Favorite hot spots

Favorie hotspots? Ummm. Mcdonalds?..


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

I like really cheesy 80's music. Duran Duran is my favorite band. I like food. I LOVE suspense films!

For fun

I dine out with family and friends ALOT. I'm currently on a weight gaining program, so spending time with friends this way is very important. Truthfully, I find the fun in the company. Good company=Good time

Last read

How to make a film for under 10 grand / Decide to play great poker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a company called MGT for about 4 months out of the year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
There I said it..
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Bachelors degree
My girl needs to be ambitious and have goals. If education isnt one of them, I totally understand.