Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles of Lilburn, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?

In his own words

I'd like to start out by apologizing for not having any pictures of myself shirtless and draped across the hood of my car. You'll just have to use your imagination. In the interest of spicing up that mental image, pretend I have a mullett and a tattoo across my chest that says 'Shop til you Drop'. Ok, now we can begin. Now that you're ready to begin the process of getting to know the real John, I have to stop you there. I've hired a dating consultant and with his help I will craft the ultimate (or at least a passable) dating profile. If you are reading this, it means we haven't crafted it yet. So check back and you'll get to find out what John likes, what John doesn't like and why John insists on referring to himself in the 3rd person. You probably don't want to miss it. Maybe. I'll put some tidbits down below to tide you over, those of you who are still here and entranced by my mundane narrative. Here are some random facts about me: I've lived in Florida, Germany, Chicago, Colorado, NY and GA. I've been to Holland, Belgium, France, Switzerland and Canada. I run 3-4 miles a few times a week, for fun and my health. I'm not looking for a hardcore athlete, but any consistent exercise more than walking is appreciated. I hold the door open for people coming in behind me. I don't eat mammals. I smile at and acknowledge every person that I pass by on the street. I believe in God, but I don't subscribe to the idea that God is a man sitting on a throne in the clouds. I'm a big fan of the Far Side and Muppets. I'm looking for a woman with a good heart, great sense of humor, open mind and sharp intellect. I've done Match before with some success, so I figured I'd give it another shot. I like every type of music you can think of. My favorite genres are punk and alternative.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views


Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens, bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens. Brown paper packages tied up with strings. Those are just a few of them.

For fun

Building a fort in the living room out of sleeping bags is quite fun sometimes. And when I'm not acting like an idiot I like to write/play songs on the guitar. Hang out with friends. I read a lot, about everything. It's not practical at this point.

Last read

the news today oh boy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an IT company in Atlanta. I sometimes work from home and yes, I work in my pajamas. And yes, my pajamas have Care Bears on them. I feel it gives me an edge. I guess Funshine bear would have to be my favorite, now that you asked.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
40% British, 20% Irish, 16% Swedish, 14% German, some other stuff
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral