Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Richmond, KY, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 50 miles of Addison, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
looking for true love

In his own words

I am an outgoing and positive person. I love to laugh and am very attracted to someone with a quick wit that can make me laugh until I cry. I don't get on here much but i am always on F B you can drop me a line here its James E Browning. I work hard to maintain my weight and health and probably wouldn't be attracted to someone that is overweight or doesn't take care of themselves. My favorite things are on or near the water, be it the ocean, a lake or a river, I just like the water. I play golf and like to fish. I love college football. I enjoy traveling, near and far and love to get on an airplane to go anywhere!! I enjoy reading, the Sunday paper with coffee is a favorite read. I really enjoy cooking and have almost every kitchen gadget known to man. I'm a total social drinker, I don't think I've ever sat at home and had a drink by myself. But I will enjoy a glass or two of wine with friends or a good martini and I'm trying to like beer but it's slow going. Contact me if your interested to know more. A photo is only fair, so FYI, I won't respond if you don't have at least one photo of yourself Good man required. Someone with good values. Honesty appreciated. Looking for someone trustworthy to go places and maybe travel with. Someone to share conversation I don't get on here much but i am always on F book you can drop me a line here its James E Browning .Looking for a friend but open to more if relationship grows. I am losing weight but if weight is an issue then I am not your man. I want someone to accept me for who I am and I would do the same. I am a mature person who does not wish to play dating games. .I love intimacy and affection. I don't get on here much but i am always on F B you can drop me a line here its James E Browning.... I am seeking a genuine friend but if a sincere healthy relationship evolves it is possible. I like RV camping, campfires, fishing, traveling, concerts, plays, cards, reading, yard sales, bowling and like to try new things. I am looking for someone who may like these things too

His interests

Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Florida

Favorite things




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference