Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
R-U? On-On! La Vie Est Belle...

In his own words

I would like to find a long term companion and settle down. This does not mean I want to rush into a long term relationship or settle, but at this stage of my life, I have a pretty good idea of what I want and am over playing games. Traits I appreciate in a woman: nice, honest, genuine, outgoing, adventurous and able to have fun but not a party girl. About me: I'm an easy going guy, educated, well traveled and adventurous but not the alpha male. Born in Cali, raised in Seattle and have been back in LA for 11 years. I love to travel, especially internationally, but don't get to do so as often as I would like. I have lived abroad twice on year long exchange programs (once to France and once to Scotland). I make a living as a caregiver but also work as an actor whenever possible, I have also produced and would like to work on producing some more. Although I am not rich, I am also not just scraping by. For fun, I mostly enjoy keeping active whether it be a local hike, going for a run, playing sports or going to the gym. I would rather go to a sporting event than watch one on TV and I also love just taking it easy and relaxing with good company, a glass of wine/beer and a nice home cooked dinner. I also enjoy going out to see a movie or a local play and discovering cool new places. When I have more time, I love to go camping and travel.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon, Manhattan Beach, Hollywood Forever Cemetery movies


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Family and Friends. Food: Raclettes, Color: Blue, Country (besides US, of course): France, Sport: soccer, Car: Lamborghini, Word: Putain, Animal: Penguin, Console: PS4, Movie: LOTR, TV Show: Game of Thrones

For fun

Anything active: surfing, skiing, snowboarding, rollerblading, raquetball, tennis, soccer, hiking... I also enjoy going out for a few beers or a nice glass of wine and good food or sometimes just a quiet night at home watching movies.

Last read

Diverting Devotion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Worked in International Business for 10 years but currently working as a caregiver for an elderly woman with alzheimer's disease and acting whenever I find work :-)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly Scottish, Irish and English roots, but my family has been in the US since colonial times
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Washington State University: BA in French, Cum Laude, Honors with International Business. Would love to get a higher degree, but am holding off while pursuing acting.