Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Buy the ticket, take the ride.

In his own words

I'm a very relaxed and even tempered guy. If you asked someone that does not know me well, they would probably describe me as shy. However, if you ask someone from within my inner circle, I believe they would say I am a jokster full of energy. I am generally more comfortable at Boheme than I am at Red Door. Every once in a while I do get the bug and try to gather the troops to paint the town. I have lived in Houston for the past ten years. Due to my love of food and cooking, I majored in restaurant, hotel and institutional management in college. I had a very romantic albeit completely unrealistic dream of coupling that degree with further culinary training and one day owning my own restaurant. After school I did one year as a restaurant manager in Nashville, TN and realized that it would be nearly impossible to do that and have much quality of life. I moved to Houston and got a really good job with a midstream energy company. I still cook at home and my favorite thing to do is try new foods and restaurants. Also, I love to watch friends and family enjoy something I have prepared. The best compliments to me are when I am asked how I made what the person is eating. Although I work in the energy industry, I ride one of my bikes anywhere I can. Grocery shopping, to dinner, pub crawl, etc. I even did some of my Christmas shopping on bike last year. It's not a political thing for me; I just genuinely prefer riding my bike rather than driving. I just now learned something new about myself: I really do not enjoy writing sentence after sentence of "I"... I'm looking for someone to share with. Conversation. A drink. A meal. A movie. A walk. If those go well, perhaps more. If you'd like to give it a shot, shoot me a note.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boheme, Anvil, Rudz, Leon's, Memorial Park, Sundance Movie Theatre (you get to pick your seat online when you buy your ticket and it's close enough to ride my bike), Chinatown, Feast (but unfortunately closing in August), Hey Merchant, Herman park


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I love to ride my bike to meet friends for dinner or drinks at a one of the many great restaurants and bars in the Midtown and Montrose neighborhoods.

For fun

I like to walk or ride one of my bikes to a restaurant, pub or coffee house. Running outside except in August. I cook quite a bit and one of my favorite things to do is attempt to recreate a dish that I have tried at a restaurant.

Last read

Propylene Production via Metathesis. If you're having any trouble sleeping at night, I'll lend it to you. Problem solved. Before that was Turn Right at Machu Picchu.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a marketing representative at a midstream energy company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree