Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 40 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Loves life and looking for someone to enjoy it with.

In his own words

I am a high energy, very active, and family oriented guy. I have a wide range of interests in music, movies, and TV. I am a very personable and talkative individual who is looking for someone to enjoy life with. More about me... I live downtown, but work in the suburbs. I'm very active...I've done numerous marathons and still run a decent amount to stay in shape. I've also played golf and tennis my whole life. I love racquet, racquetball, paddle tennis, ping pong. I recently just picked up cross country skiing this past winter. It's kind of cool to think you can ski the lakes in the winter then run them in summer! I love to travel. I travel for my job, but have also done a lot personally. I've been to numerous spots in Europe...all around the U.S. Have to say my favorite city is San francisco. My bro lives there and have been there a lot. I work for a small sales company. We are like brokers for a number of manufacturing companies; focusing on the medical industry. I get a chance work with very bright people and get to see innovative technology. I have a great family and friends. I've been close with a group of guys since elementary school. I would like a lady who is smart, fun, and passionate. My parents have been married for 35 years and would love to be able to say the same thing. Email me to find out more!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Northeast Minneapolis (The Otter Saloon, Bulldog, Spring Street Tavern) Tavern on France Uptown St. Paul Manny's Steakhouse Oceanaire Happy Gnome Blue Door Pub Minneapolis Lakes

Favorite things

TV: Seinfeld, Entourage, The League, Dabble in Reality TV Movies: Deer Hunter, Wall Street, Love Actually, Hot Tub Time Machine, All Batman movies, Sideways Music: Everything Food: Enjoys must everything, loves trying new restaurants

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography, Counte of Monte Cristo, Born to Run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Manufacturing sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree