Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple like a Man, complex like a Mate...

In his own words

Re-write number 50... Okay, I have gotten better at responding and using this site as it is intended, so I thought I would put a little more meat into my profile. My light - is my daughter. She is eight and the primary reason I get up in the morning. Yes I started late. I had a wonderful marriage and we started down a path of being DINKs for life. Thank goodness for that biological clock. It saved us from perhaps missing out on one of life’s treasures. Anyway, I get along just fine with ex, with little to no drama. We won't spend our first date bashing our ex’s. Perhaps telling the story but not with vile. I have been single for ~ 6 years. I was born in Austin while my parents attended grad school at UT. I was raised primarily in Port Arthur (8 yrs.) and Houston (20 yrs.). Dad was in About 25 years ago I started chasing my career (remember DINKs) and spent 4 years in San Jose, 10 in Charlotte, 3 in Philadelphia and 6 in San Antonio. I am now back home and as the crow flies about five miles from where I grew up. Not planning on leaving again. I have shared custody of my daughter, and want to see her grow up. I like manly things, like sports, cars, golf, etc...but I also understand the importance of sharing and compromise...I will watch a reality show with you...not saying I am going to be all into it. I am a big kid at heart and I like humor, kids stuff, doing things that keep you young and making out...just seeing if you were paying attention??? :) Anyway, enough already, need to save some for the courting period...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I currently do not have any pets, but I like Cats and Dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near City Centre so I tend to flock there but I am open to more!


Queens University of Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

My favorite music is rock and roll but I really enjoy all music. Love Mexican and Asian food.

For fun

I like to entertain, dine out, cook for others, round of golf here and there, site see, to go to the beach (Boliver Pennisula) Our family has a beachhouse to crab, fish, body surf...etc

Last read

Into Jack Reacher Series right now. Avid reader (mostly on the plane). I have 2-3 books going on my Kindle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am in the Power Industry...selling services and components to the commericial nuclear install base, and high end equipment to the Oil and Gas Industry - Boring nerdish stuff.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I believe I am Scottish-English...but that is not research based, just something my parents told me once. Probably means I was adopted :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did a MBA in 2002 in Charlotte (where I lived for 10 years). I have friends from B-School that I stay in touch with to this day. It was a great 2 years of learning and forming friendships...