Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Good, Honest, Dependable Guy

In his own words

Good, honest, dependable, guy with 2 great kids (girl 9 and boy 7) and a great job looking for someone special to share life with. I have a real good life, but something (someone) is definately missing. I don't think that people can reach their real potential without a great partner, so I'm out here looking. I'm very financially stable and have a great job. I run large scale commercial development/construction projects. If you like The Bravern and Lincoln Square you can thank me on our first date :) I strive to have a good work/life balance. I also recently decided that there are more important things than work and have adjusted my focus a bit. I've been with the same company for 12 years and I'm far enough up the ladder that I can make time for things outside of work also. I like most anything outdoors, movies, a good book, TV, playing sports, going to sporting events, BBQs, hanging out with my kids, hanging out with friends, etc. When I'm with the right person or a good friend, I find I can have fun doing just about anything. I'm looking for the right person to spend some time with enjoying everything that life has to offer. I'm an ISFJ Myers Briggs personality type. I'm not sure how well this test works for everyone (I took the test as part of a work group workshop), but the description for an ISFJ fits me very well. If you were to Google ISFJ Meyers Briggs Portrait, you could quickly learn a lot about my personality. I believe that hard work will eventually always be rewarded, that good things happen to good people, and that quality always beats quantity. My first priority is being a great dad. I volunteer in my kids classes 2 afternoons a month. I get to read books to the class and help the kids with their school work, but the best part is recess (some things never change). I sometimes feel out of place standing in line with a group of 2nd grade girls waiting to jump rope, but the smile on my daughters face makes it the best part of my week. Golf- I'm a 7 handicap and love to play all over. I've played Pebble, Coeur d'Alene, a bunch of TPC courses, always looking for a good reason to take a golf trip. I'm a big fan of Palm Desert in January or February. Home Remodeling Projects- I've done a ton and still want to do a ton more. Travel / Home - I really enjoy traveling, and it's important to me to have a nice home to come back to for resting up for the next adventure. Working Out - I have a great home gym with machine, free weights and an elliptical machine. I try to watch TV in there as much as possible instead of on the couch. The more time I spend in there the better I look and feel. Organized - OK, if you like organized, I'm your guy. If you don't, I might have to turn it down a notch or two :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle (why I live here), San Diego (where I grew up), Hawaii (great weather and relaxing), Italy (great food and things to see), anywhere new.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Nordstroms, Costco, Ping, Traeger BBQ, Quality are all favorites. I like all kinds of music, favor the 80s - English Beat, Smiths, Talking Heads, etc. Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Walking Dead. Going out to eat and movies in theater or at home.

For fun

Anything outdoors. Golf, hiking, camping, etc. I like to travel, watch movies, BBQ with friends, go out to eat, go to sporting events, go shopping, weekend get aways.

Last read

Killing Kenedy and the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference