Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
She's got to be out there somewhere....

In his own words

I am a down to earth man who loves to have fun. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am very very close to my family and would love to find someone who is close to their family as well. I want a family of my own someday, I love children. I love to cook and have bb-q's with my family and friends. I would like to meet a girl thats family would get along with my family and vice versa. I have a serious side but most of the time i am a goofball. I would like to meet someone that is down for anything. I am spontanious, i might wake up one day and say lets go to cali for a couple of days, or lets go skydiving (never been). I love to meet new people and learn about different cultures. I believe in helping others, I have become a pro at changing tires. I will always stop and ask if a person on the side of the road needs help KARMA!!! I am really wanting to meet a beautiful, nice, down to earth girl. Its hard to meet anyone in vegas with morals, and values.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs a cocker spaniel puppy named Sammie and a black lab named Callie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going away on little weekend get aways, whether it be to California, Utah, or Arizona. I love going to the lake, or up to Mt. Charleston. A nice hike at Red Rock is always fun too. Im pretty muchdown for anything that sounds fun.

Favorite things

I can be a serious person when i need to, but most of the time i am super goofy, I love watching anything funny. I am addicted to ghost shows, police shows, and anything about football. I love all foods, i am open to try anything. And all music.

For fun

I'm just a normal guy, I work, hang out with friends, and spend time with my family. I love cooking, watching sports, or just relaxing at home. I've really gotten into car motorsports lately drifting and drag racing. I like to go to anything I can.

Last read

Honestly i am not a reader. If you consider magazines reading then I am a huge reader. I read anything about sports, cars, cooking, or anything that looks interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Right now I work for a local ice carving company. Im not a carver but i set up alot of the ice scupltures on the strip. I am trying to become a police officer or something in law enforcement. I think one day I would like to own my own business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Sicilian and German. Since i do have the Italian roots i do know how to cook!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am catholic but not a church goer. I do like to go to church on easter, and christmas eve. I guess you could say that I am a holiday Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I did attend college, but did not finish. I do want to go back eventually and get a degree. I thought about culinary arts, or criminal justice. My dream is to become a police officer!