Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Oyster Bay Cove, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 22 miles of Oyster Bay, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I have a tough time describing myself so this is what comes to mind; I'm loyal, reliable, positive, consistent, financially secure, and live my myself. I enjoy outdoor activities - biking, building Jeeps, off-roading, walking/jogging, even something as simple as making a bonfire and relaxing at the beach. I’m good at fixing things, so it’s a plus if you like getting your hands dirty on a project, but can also clean up nice for dinner. Family and friends are very important to me and I make efforts to keep up with people I care for, no matter how far away. I prefer relaxing by the pool or beach with a few close friends to spending my nights out in loud crowded bars. I know what I like. I’ve been known to drive in to New York City in the middle of the night just to get the perfect gyro from my favorite vendor. And I love to cook, whether a roast in the oven, a turkey in the deep fryer, barbecued ribs, or cooking with a hibachi on the boat while watching the sun set. My ideal match would also enjoy some of the same activities and have a similar energy level. Ideally you are independent, confident and sweet. There’s so much to see and do, and I do it; yet I know it could be that much better to experience things with someone special. If you want to know more, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Hot tub at least twice a week, boat at least every Sunday during the summer. Huntington village is a great place as well as Oyster Bay Harbour. Every year I take a couple road trips to visit my parents in Canada.

Favorite things

Cooking is a passion of mine, especially on the outdoor grill. Music, 80's rock, though I do enjoy many genres, and I basically have music playing all day long.

Last read

I read directions, it helps things go smoothly. You wont find me watching or reading about sports, It's just not my thing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I manage several family properties, and consult on non-family estate management issues. In my spare time I volunteer with the Coast Guard Aux.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Christian/Protestant. Do not currently attend church weekly, though I did so when younger, last time was for a wedding.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in computer security