Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Family, friends and faith. That's what it's all about!

In his own words

Hey! My name is John and I am easy-going, athletic and just really like to have fun with whatever I'm doing! I work at MUSC in Charleston but I'm originally from Atlanta and try to make it back to visit as often as I can. Family, faith, and friends are all very important to me, and I'm looking for a girl who is confident, intelligent, active, and who pushes me to be the best I can be. A girl who can cut loose and just be silly and have a good time but who also enjoys meaningful conversations? That would definitely be ideal! I'm a huge sports fan and love to stay active and in shape. I enjoy traveling, whether it's a vacation or just for a weekend getaway. I like trying new restaurants, and I really enjoy going for a run outside or just going to the park to throw frisbee and enjoy being outdoors. If there is anything else you would like to know about me, message me and I'd be happy to let you know :) I was recently asked to list 15 facts about myself, so I figured this might give a better idea of whether or not we'd get along, and if you think we would, message me! :) 1) I love dogs 2) I'm a sports fanatic, and play as often as possible. Especially flag football.. 3) I am afraid of the dark.. Sort of.. 4) I am afraid of heights... Absolutely! 5) Georgia football and braves baseball are my favorite two sports related things! 6) I think Loving others is the most important thing we can do with our lives 7) Having a family is my number 1 goal in life 8) I'm a little bit of a nerd :p especially when it comes to medicine 9) Brownies and chocolate chip cookies are my kryptonite, especially with a glass of milk or ice cream.. 10) My friends mean the world to me, and my sister is one of my best friends 11) I love watching movies, even if I've seen them before.. 12) I'm very passionate, if I were a color I'd definitely be red 13) Music means a lot to me, I love to play and listen! 14) My favorite meal is country fried steak, mashed potatoes, english peas, and pear halves.. Done. 15) I'm never short for words and can be just a little bit silly at times :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, Panama City, Atlanta, and Greenville. SC. I love to go to Turner field for Braves games, and definitely love Saturdays in Athens!


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Sports, guitar, music, outdoors, the beach, movies, and trying new restaurants!

For fun

I love to play sports, watch movies, and hang out with my friends. I really enjoy traveling too, and going to new places. I go to as many braves games as I can, but there isn't enough space to list every fun thing!

Last read

Hm.. Medical textbooks! Haha, the last books I read were PostSecret, Better by Atul Gawande, and Every Patient Tells a Story. My favorite book is Of Mice and Men, awesome book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I grew up in a Methodist church, but really don't have a home church right now. I enjoy both contemporary and traditional services, but definitely want to get more involved than I have been!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral